Global Leaders Talk: Transforming your business remotely and virtually

Due to the COVID-19 crisis, companies around the world are forced to change and adapt. Even though the impact on each business is different, there is one thing that is in common: we all finally have to go virtual and work remotely.

Maria Anselmi, known to CEED as a passionate strategic challenger and an inspiring CEED mentor, has years of experience with remote leadership. Based in Switzerland she is the Group Director of Data in Bisnode (Dun & Bradstreet), directing a team spread all over the world. When she took over this job a couple of years ago, her mission was to transform the company from different localized systems, processes and approaches into one aligned system. For three years, she has led the team almost exclusively remotely: a 5-member management team and 260 employees in 20 countries.

Bisnode is a company that offers decision support in the form of digital business, marketing and credit information. Bisnode is present in 19 European countries and has its headquarters in Stockholm, Sweden.

After the conversation between Maria Anselmi and Barbara Bregar-Mrzlikar, CEED’s Vice-president, you will be able to ask Maria specific questions about leading remotely. If possible, send your questions in advance to your CEED contact.

JOIN US on Wednesday, May 20th at 9:00 EDT/15:00 CEST/16:00 EAT!

REGISTER HERE: https://www.tfaforms.com/4821512
Please note that space is limited, and you will need to register to confirm your free spot

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons